What happens to existing game progress if I switch to a HappyMod version?

If I already have the standard version of a game installed, will installing the HappyMod version carry over my local save, or do I have to delete the original app and start from scratch?

 

Posted in La méthode meilleur entraîneure 1 day, 17 hours ago

Comments (0)

No login